1.Wistron Corporation

Mayor and Wistron chairman attended the opening ceremony of R & D center in Kaohsiung

Software development without borders, conditions to attract talent in southern back. Wistron Corp. chairman Linxian Ming

Wistron recently committed to funding the transition from product design and manufacturer of a full range of communications technology service provider in the technology hardware foundation on cultivating long, seek to strengthen the software development momentum and re-amplification. There are different areas in the global fabric R & D team, we pay more attention to investment in Taiwan to deepen. Very honored to receive full assistance to the Kaohsiung City Government, but thanks height administrative efficiency of the government's Economic Development Board team Kaohsiung, successfully led to the establishment in the shortest time Wistron software product R & D center in Kaohsiung.

103 Back in October, my team just contact Kaohsiung City Government Economic Development Board investment Kaohsiung express plan, Zheng, deputy director of the Economic Development Board will rate members to explain the overall investment environment, the company is headquartered in Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung City Government also immediately the establishment of the Economic Development Board contact, administrative assistance projects in hand, and soon began to plan our investment in Kaohsiung.

103 In early November, the company Linfu Qian chief of staff visited the Kaohsiung selected function convenient transportation and living Yanchengpu MRT Kaohsiung MRT building common configuration, software products as part of our R & D center in Kaohsiung shelter.

103 On December 8, it's the Chief of Staff and the Secretary for Economic Development Bureau Zeng students signed a formal announcement of all walks of life: Wistron will be stationed in Kaohsiung, the initial plan to recruit 200 employees, I'm chief of staff and asked, "Taipei salary enjoy Kaohsiung Life ", received an enthusiastic response.

"Wistron software product R & D center in Kaohsiung," the opening ceremony held 104 years on January 20, I was in his speech, said: "The strengthening of investment in land, use of local talent and culture in Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, industrial restructuring and development support. "Wistron expects to pattern and perspective of international operations provide excellent working environment, and improve the career development opportunities to attract local talent, and even remote working hard Kaohsiung wanderer return home, leaving rural roots to reach young people's vision.

Thanks again Kaohsiung City Government's investment and support, from contract to the presence lasted only 28 days, more positive signs only give assistance, currently stationed in the R & D center in Kaohsiung nearly 50; of which 80% in local talent Kaohsiung. We will also continue to carry out various tertiary institutions and Kaohsiung University-Industry Cooperation Program to provide internship opportunities, and basis of merit, through the multivariate pipeline Careers expected to complete recruitment target of 100 before the end of the year 104.

Table 2 Wistron and Kaohsiung City Government Interactive Course

Date Explanation
2014/10/27 Zheng, deputy director of the Economic Development Board to Wistron legend Kaohsiung investment environment.
2014/11/07 Wistron Linfu Qian chief of staff, will collate the Kaohsiung MRT Yanchengpu Station building common structures and high soft zone field.
2014/11/19 Wistron Lu fiscal 裕行政 long will collate Kaohsiung MRT Yanchengpu Station common structure building field, and to discuss matters relating to the number stationed Innovation Center, Kaohsiung City Government promised to fully cooperate with the presence of administrative work and follow-up prize recruit talent and application to vote matters.
2014/12/08 Wistron held R & D center was established in Kaohsiung signing ceremony, jointly signed by the Secretary for Economic Development Bureau has the 林福谦 chief of staff.
2015/01/20 Wistron software product R & D center in Kaohsiung opening ceremony, Mayor Chen Chu, chairman jointly launched with Linxian Ming.

Table 3 Wistron investment Kaohsiung Introduction

Investment Amount NT $ 570 million
Create jobs Nearly 200 people, the future will recruit 1,000 employees.
Investment location Kaohsiung MRT Yanchengpu Station building common structures
Investment Projects Smart education, smart home, IoT and smart medical services

Figure 6 Wistron software product R & D center in Kaohsiung

2.Brogent Technologies, Inc.

Ministry of Economic Affairs Secretary, Mayor, Brogent chairman and president of Japan Kodansha intention to attend the signing ceremony of cooperation

Kaohsiung Start, Over Global

Brogent Technologies, Inc. Huang Zhongming

Brogent then decide settled in Kaohsiung entrepreneurship, and colleagues toiled in this port city, dedicated to the business, but also in this accumulation of many fruitful results. This year, Brogent rooted in Kaohsiung moving into the first 15 years, during which benefit from Kaohsiung convenient, comfortable and full of humane environment for both personnel from the local or overseas after accession, also have fell in love with this beautiful, city.

And also because Brogent rooted in the port city, learn a lot of local nutrients, allow the company to thrive year after year, so that a variety of products to fruition in many countries around the world, including Canada's Fly Over Canada, Japan, Fuji flight club, are Let Kaohsiung Export MIT cultural and creative products to shine in the world.

Brogent year with the assistance of the Kaohsiung City Government, 101 in June to start Kaohsiung Software Park, and was completed in 102 years stationed in January; the second phase of the plant expansion project, will soon be completed in the fourth quarter of this year. Park clinging to the ring next to the light rail is nearing completion, the future of transportation in this area will be very convenient.

The other side of the park as Sunbeam dock, so many manufacturers from overseas to visit when, overlooking the beauty of Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung and feel vibrant. For us, deeply rooted in Kaohsiung feel quite proud.

Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung City Government in the past few years, is committed to playing both cultural science and technology, including the creation of digital content creation center and other units, can feel the Kaohsiung City Government to build cultural and creative settlement intentions. As a member of the cultural and creative Brogent information, look forward to continue cultivating thrive in this settlement, the future will work with other industry and government in the port city of Kaohsiung, to join this fight a happy bonus of cultural and creative industry clusters.

Table 4 Brogent information and Kaohsiung City Government Interactive Course

Date Explanation
2012/06/02 Brogent information first museum groundbreaking R & D testing.
2013/01/21 Brogent Information Hall completed the first phase of research and development testing enabled.
2013/10/01 Kaohsiung City Government Economic Development Bureau attended Brogent News, Japan's largest publisher Kodansha signed a Letter of Intent (MOU).
2014/01/24 Kaohsiung City Government will assist with matchmaking opportunities, and build successful matchmaking painted St. Wo develop animated content.
2014/06/26 Mayor Chen Chu to attend the second part of the research and development of information Brogent Test Center groundbreaking ceremony.
2015/01/23 Mayor Chen Chu to attend the second part of the research and development of information Brogent Test Center groundbreaking ceremony.

Table 5 Brogent IT investment Kaohsiung Introduction

Investment Amount NT $ 2 billion
Create jobs 1000 people
Investments schedule The first phase: 2013 completed in January stationed.
Phase II: 2014 years on June 26 groundbreaking.
Phase III: Estimated 2015 years Groundbreaking
Investment location Kaohsiung Software Park
Investment Projects Somatosensory Analog Playground Equipment

Figure 7 Brogent IT R & D testing hall two completed Rendering

3.Drewloong Precision, Inc.

Drewloong chairman

Mass production upgrade, aerospace takeoff

Drewloong Precision chairman Wangkun Sheng

Drewloong in long-term roots in the Kaohsiung area, the country early system for domestic fighter and trainer aircraft components and self number Ship metal structure in business after 90 years of setting up a new production plant, the Industrial Development Bureau ICP program participation, and gradually with the international aerospace Large aircraft structural Components factory established business and spent establish manufacturing energy. In view of the special process energy in Taiwan need reinforcement, the 100-year investment in Drewloong a project, and establishing international aerospace standard surface treatment plants, currently 300 million to establish reinvestment Plant Phase II project, in addition to the introduction of more sophisticated machinery and equipment, including automated warehouse systems, product lifecycle management systems, and a more complete special processes such as bead beating equipment.

As we all know, the aircraft industry in general industries involved in non-rigorous flight and passenger safety, industrial standard can be compared, related process requirements must be certified by factory or international, and therefore investment in equipment from the plant to the original audit is lengthy and complicated process, due to the high barriers to entry, technical requirements for deep, so for capital investment, technology and talent to develop demand has been the company go all out to work. Supply current annual number of the world's major manufacturers of components up to 400,000 or more, and for Boeing, Airbus.

Recalling Drewloong in the development process, has been deeply rooted in Kaohsiung as the primary consideration, the characteristics of the aerospace industry, once certified, the plant would not address changes, in the second plant in the ground of determination, investing also in a nearby factory, due to the requirements of high technology, the factory does not use foreign workers, and the main use of the Kaohsiung area personnel to increase local employment opportunities, Cooperation to encourage young students to return service has set up study should be large and highly specialized classes, participation Zhengxiu HKUST talent to develop plans, international business Benched personnel training or scholarship, not only that but also in response to the Kaohsiung City Government's strong advocacy, provide jobs and industry to drive to work, so far the company related to the downstream supply manufacturers also gradually via interactive services the establishment of quality systems to improve physical fitness and become aerospace industry chain link, for the Kaohsiung area industrial upgrading contribute forces.

Drewloong in the past few years due to the expansion of business, from the acquisition of land, construction of the plant, built according to the consideration of the various facilities, and even recruitment through the Kaohsiung City Government's assistance as well as in investment incentives and technology research and development policy, making the companies can successfully drive business growth and continued sophistication, these assistance have to rely even more so in the Drewloong 's growth in the future, and deepen the confidence to invest in Kaohsiung.

Looking to the future of the aerospace industry, it is a long-term upward development of industries, from aviation to space today in the Drewloong 's development has become the international aviation industry supply chain, a member can bring direct benefits more downstream manufacturers forming industrial clusters, more many major international aerospace manufacturers will bring more components manufacturing business in the international market, the greater the visibility is higher, in addition to promoting industrial upgrading effect, but also highlight the Kaohsiung exposure worldwide. Thanks for the efforts of the city government and we also expect to work to further develop the city!

Table 6 Drewloong invest in Kaohsiung Introduction

Investment Amount NT $ 600 million
Create jobs 100 people
Investments schedule 2014 in August to build, is expected to be completed in June
2015 factories registered, 104 have stationed personnel in August and started selling products.
Investment location Renwu District Kaohsiung
Investment Projects Aircraft structural components and assemblies

Aircraft structural components and assemblies

4.ZACROS TAIWAN CO.,LTD

Fujimori Kogyo Co., Ltd. president met with Mayor

ZACROS TAIWAN CO. LTD Fujimori Kougyo President Fujimori Akihiko

Fujimori Kougyo so far set up more than 100 years, 99 years of the board of directors decided to transfer part of the production to East Asia, the final decision to choose Taiwan, settled in Kaohsiung, founded 102 years ZACROS TAIWAN.

Fujimori Kougyo so far set up more than 100 years, 99 years of the board of directors decided to transfer part of the production to East Asia, the final decision to choose Taiwan, settled in Kaohsiung, founded 102 years ZACROS TAIWAN.

Government assistance in Kaohsiung, the final decision to set up factories in Kaohsiung Science Park, and in 102 years since the construction of the plant began in November groundbreaking. As the Company is a Japanese company, we encountered during the construction of many of the provisions of the relevant laws and other environmental and fire, special thanks to the assistance and help the Economic Development Board, the Japanese cadres aware of the provisions of the Taiwan-related legislation, for us to solve many problems. Manpower recruitment, but also very grateful to the assistance and help of the Office of Kaohsiung City Government, particularly employees of the Company held recruitment seminars, this intimate and friendly service for the first time to Taiwan investment in foreign companies is very important.

Looking to the future, Kaohsiung for foreign enterprises, really is a very friendly city. The Kaohsiung City Government has assisted with the help, let us build factories very well, this investment experience, let us begin to plan our next plant expansion investment plan, and we plan to move to Taiwan R & D center in Japan to promote the Taiwan's industry upgrade.

Table 7 ZACROS TAIWAN interact with the Kaohsiung City Government History

Date Explanation
2013/11/21 Vice Mayor Li attended Fujimori Kougyo located in Kaohsiung ZACROS TAIWAN - New groundbreaking ceremony.
2014/01/23 Fujimori Kougyo met with Kaohsiung City Government Labour Bureau, assisted ZACROS TAIWAN recruit talent.
2014/10/15 President Fujimori industry to understand ZACROS TAIWAN Taiwan construction schedule, call the Mayor Chen Chu, Kaohsiung City government assistance thanks.

Table 8 Drewloong invest in Kaohsiung Introduction

Investment Amount NT $ 1.851 billion
Create jobs 100 people
Investments schedule 2014 in August to build, is expected to be completed in June 2015 factories registered, 104 have stationed personnel in August and started selling products.
Investment location Renwu District Kaohsiung
Investment Projects Aircraft structural components and assemblies

Figure 9 Vice Mayor Li attended the groundbreaking ceremony ZACROS

5.Taroko Development Corp.

Taroko Development chairman

Love Taroko Park, Beautiful New Kaohsiung

Taroko Development chairman Caiming Zhang

Taroko Park Mall groundbreaking last June, in assisting the Kaohsiung City Government, the project was successfully carried out, building exterior construction is nearing completion. Special thanks to the enthusiastic support of the Kaohsiung City Government, Kaohsiung Rapid Transit Corporation and related units, especially in recent years, Kaohsiung City Government to actively promote the tourism industry, the construction of light rail, exhibition halls and other large-scale construction of Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung increasingly international, but also to Our investment in the development and management more confidence in Kaohsiung.

Taroko Park Mall is Taiwan's first sports-themed leisure complex style shopping malls, with more than entered the heavyweight anchor stores, including Suzuka park, Odeon Cinema, fitness facility, game Everland, etc., are very with the characteristics and charm of the main store, fusion shopping, sports, kart racing, dining and other rich elements, and the introduction of exquisite Japanese-style warm bath, Taroko Development, has a strong management team of outstanding, hopes Taroko provide the public with new development in At the same patterns of consumption experience, better bring a new atmosphere for the Kaohsiung industry, but also to promote employment opportunities.

Taroko Development is not just looking for an enterprise in the management and development of growth and breakthroughs, but also hope to develop together the best parts of Kaohsiung tourism effort. Future Taroko grass Ya Road have the opportunity to attract more international and domestic tourists to visit, especially in the free exercise of individual, more to promote the development of tourism industry.

Time of my childhood and youth are spent in Kaohsiung, so for here is a unique feeling. Just Taroko Development's flagship development projects Taroko Park, located in Kaohsiung, this may also be said to be a beautiful luck and coincidence. I am familiar with looking at Kaohsiung, at the height of administrative efficiency, the construction booming, more and more vivid appearance of the city, I feel are truly proud of. Future, by increasing employment opportunities, Kaohsiung embrace children can return home, where to live and work; and people came to the Taroko Park, but also interact with friends and family in this environment and enhance friendship. Taroko Development Self hopes to become a happy business people together with the Kaohsiung to grow up happily!

Table 9 Taroko with the Kaohsiung City Government Interactive Course

Date Explanation
2012/10/25 Kaohsiung City Government, Taroko development and Kaohsiung Rapid Transit Corporation signed a tripartite South Factory leases, Taroko development to achieve the development rights.
2013/08/05 Mayor Chen Chu reception Japan Suzuka Circuit and Taroko development company.
2013/08/06 Taroko developed in LE MERIDIEN TAIPEI organized "grass Ya Road Taroko park cum Suzuka will be published" Vice Mayor LEE was invited to attend.
2014/06/15 Mayor Chen Chu Ya participate Taroko grass road development projects groundbreaking ceremony.
2014/11/08 Mayor Chen Chu reception Japan Mie Prefecture visit Taroko grass Ya Road development projects base.
2015/05/09 Mayor Chen Chu reception Japan Mie Prefecture visit Taroko grass Ya Road development projects base.

Table 10 Taroko investment Kaohsiung Introduction

Investment Amount NT $ 4 billion
Create jobs 5000 people
Investments schedule 2014 years on June 15 groundbreaking is expected to be completed by the end of 2015.
Investment location Kaohsiung MRT Airport South
Investment Projects "Sports / theme entertainment" shopping center

Figure 10 Taroko Park Development Rendering

一、緯創資通股份有限公司

市長與緯創資通董事長共同出席高雄研發中心開幕儀式

軟體研發無疆界,優質條件吸引南部人才回”鮭”

緯創資通股份有限公司董事長 林憲銘

緯創資通近年致力於從資通訊產品設計製造者轉型為全方位的技術服務提供者,在深耕已久的硬體技術基礎上,尋求軟體研發動能的強化與再放大。在全球佈有不同領域的研發團隊,我們更重視在台灣的投資深化。很榮幸能獲得高雄市政府的全力協助,更感謝高雄市政府經濟發展局團隊的高度行政效率,順利在最短時間內促成緯創資通軟體產品高雄研發中心的設立。

時間回到103年10月,我的團隊甫聯繫高雄市政府經濟發展局表達投資高雄之計畫,經濟發展局鄭副局長便率員至公司總部說明高雄整體投資環境,也立即與高雄市政府經發局建立聯繫,在專人專案的行政協助,很快地開始我們投資高雄的計畫。

103年11月初,公司林福謙幕僚長走訪高雄,選定交通及生活機能便利的高雄捷運鹽埕埔捷運站共構大樓,作為我們軟體產品高雄研發中心的落腳處。

103年12月8日,林幕僚長與經濟發展局曾文生局長簽約,正式對各界宣布:緯創資通將進駐高雄,初期規劃將招募200名員工,林幕僚長並提出「以台北的薪資,享受高雄的生活」,獲得熱烈回響。

「緯創資通軟體產品高雄研發中心」於104年1月20日舉行開幕儀式,我在致詞時表示:「將加強在地投資,善用並培養高雄在地人才,支持高雄產業轉型發展。」緯創期望以國際營運的格局和視角提供一流的工作環境,和健全的職涯發展機會,吸引在地人才,甚至異地打拼的高雄遊子返鄉,達到青年人才留鄉深耕的願景。

再次感謝高雄市政府的投入與支持,從簽約至進駐歷時僅28天,更積極給予徵才協助,目前高雄研發中心進駐人員近50位;其中80%為高雄市在地人才。我們也將持續與高雄市各大專院校進行產學合作計畫,提供實習機會,並擇優錄用,透由多元管道徵才,期望於104年底前完成招募達100位的目標。

緯創資通與高雄市政府互動歷程

日期 說明
103年10月27日 經發局鄭副局長至緯創說明高雄投資環境。
103年11月7日 緯創資通林福謙幕僚長,會勘高雄捷運鹽埕埔站共構大樓及高軟園區場域。
103年11月19日 緯創資通呂財裕行政長會勘高雄捷運鹽埕埔站共構大樓場域,並於數創中心討論進駐事宜,高雄市政府允諾全力配合進駐行政作業及後續招募人才及申請獎投事宜。
103年12月8日 舉辦緯創資通成立高雄研發中心簽約儀式,由經發局曾局長與林福謙幕僚長共同簽署。
104年1月20日 緯創資通軟體產品高雄研發中心開幕儀式,陳菊市長與林憲銘董事長共同啟動。

緯創資通投資高雄簡介

投資金額 新台幣5.7億元
創造就業機會 初期200人,未來將招募1,000位員工。
投資地點 高雄捷運鹽埕埔站共構大樓
投資項目 智慧教育、智慧家庭、物聯網和智慧醫療等服務

緯創資通軟體產品高雄研發中心

二、智崴資訊科技股份有限公司

經濟部工業局局長、市長、智崴董事長與日本講談社社長出席合作意向簽署儀式

高雄出發,飛越全球

智崴資訊科技股份有限公司董事長 黃仲銘

智崴當年決定落腳於在高雄創業,與同仁們在這港都胼手胝足、兢兢業業地經營,也於此累積許多豐碩的成果。今年,智崴在高雄紮根即將邁向第15個年頭,期間受惠於高雄這便捷、舒適、充滿人情味的環境,讓無論是來自本地或外地的人才加入後,也都紛紛愛上這座美麗的城市。

而智崴也正因在港都的紮根,汲取當地許多養分,讓公司得以逐年茁壯,讓各種產品在全世界許多國家開花結果,包括加拿大的Fly Over Canada,日本的富士飛行社等,都是讓高雄港出口的MIT文創產品能夠在世界各地發光發亮。

智崴當年在高雄市政府的協助下,101年6月於高雄軟體園區動工,並在102年1月完工進駐;第二期的擴廠工程,也即將在今年第四季完工。園區緊依著在即將完工的環狀輕軌旁,未來此地區的交通將十分便捷。

園區另一側為新光碼頭,讓許多來自海外的廠商來拜訪時,可遠眺高雄港的美景,並感受到活力十足的高雄市。對於我們來說,深根於高雄市感覺相當地驕傲。

高雄市政府過去幾年致力於將高雄市打造成文化科技之都,包括成立數位內容創意中心等單位,都可感受到高雄市政府打造文創聚落的用心。身為文創其中一員的智崴資訊,期待能在此聚落繼續深耕茁壯,未來在港都能夠與其他產業與高雄市政府努力,攜手將此打造成一個快樂的文創加值產業聚落。

智崴資訊與高雄市政府互動歷程

日期 說明
101年6月2日 智崴資訊第一期研發測試館動土。
102年1月21日 智崴資訊第一期研發測試館完工啟用。
102年10月1日 高雄市政府經濟發展局局長出席智崴資訊與日本最大出版商講談社簽署合作意向書(MOU)。
103年1月24日 高雄市政府協助辦理商機媒合會,成功媒合繪聖與砌禾合作開發動畫內容。
103年6月26日 陳菊市長出席智崴資訊第二期研發測試中心動土典禮。
104年1月23日 陳菊市長見證智崴資訊與日本最大出版商講談社共同簽署合作備忘錄(MOU)。

智崴資訊投資高雄簡介

投資金額 新台幣20億元
創造就業機會 1000人
投資期程 第一期:102年1月完工進駐。
第二期:103年6月26日動土。
第三期:預計104年動土
投資地點 高雄軟體園區
投資項目 體感模擬遊樂設備

智崴資訊研發測試館二期完工模擬圖

三、駐龍精密機械股份有限公司

駐龍精密董事長

傳產升級,航太起飛

駐龍精密機械股份有限公司董事長 王昆生

駐龍精密長期深根高雄地區,早期承製國產經國號戰機及自強號教練機零組件及中船板金結構業務,90年設置新廠量產,參與工業局ICP計畫,逐漸與國際航太大廠建立飛機結構零組件業務並斥資建立製造能量。有鑑於台灣亟需補強的特殊製程能量,100年投資駐龍二廠一期工程,建立符合國際航太規範的表面處理工廠,目前再投資3億建立二廠二期工程,除引進更多的精密機械設備,也包括自動倉儲系統、產品生命週期管理系統以及更完整的特殊製程如珠擊設備等等。

眾所周知,飛機的工業涉及飛航及旅客安全,工業規範的嚴謹非一般產業可以比擬,相關製程的要求都必須經由原廠或國際認證,因此從設備廠房的投資到原廠的稽核都是冗長與繁複的過程,由於門檻高、技術要求深,因此對於資本投入、技術養成及人才需求一直是本公司全力以赴的工作。目前每年供應全球主要製造廠商零組件數量達40萬件以上,並使用於波音、空中巴士。

回顧駐龍公司的發展歷程,一直以深根高雄為主要的考慮,以航太工業的特性來說,一旦通過認證,廠房地址就不容更動,本著在地化的決心,投資的第二廠也在一廠附近,由於技術的要求度高,本廠不使用外籍勞工,並且主要運用高雄地區人才增加當地就業機會,產學合作鼓勵年輕學子返鄉服務先後與高應大成立研習專班、參與正修科大人才養成計畫、國際商工階梯人才培育或獎學金等,不但如此也因應高雄市政府的大力宣導,提供就業機會以及產業帶動工作,至今本公司相關的下游供應廠家也經由業務的互動逐漸改善體質建立品質系統,成為航太產業鏈的一環,對於高雄地區的產業提升盡一份力量。

駐龍在過去幾年來由於業務的擴充,從土地的取得、廠房的興建、種種設施建照的審議、甚至於人員招募,透過高雄市政府的協助以及在投資獎勵與技術研發的政策,使得本公司能夠順利推動業務成長與持續精進,這些協助使駐龍在未來的成長更加有所依靠,並加深投資高雄的信心。

展望未來的航太工業,是一個長期發展向上的產業,從航空到太空,今天駐龍的發展已經成為國際航空產業供應鏈的一員,直接效益上能夠帶動更多的下游廠家形成產業聚落,更多的國際航太主要製造廠將帶來更多的零組件製造業務,市場越大在國際的知名度就越高,除帶動產業升級效果外,更突顯高雄市在全球的曝光度。感謝市政府的努力也期望共同攜手再進一步發展高飛!

駐龍公司投資高雄簡介

投資金額 新台幣6億元
創造就業機會 100人
投資期程 103年8月興建,預計104年6月完成工廠登記。
104年8月人員陸續進駐並開始銷售產品。
投資地點 高雄市仁武區
投資項目 飛機結構零組件與組合件

波音公司參訪駐龍新建廠房

四、台灣賽諾世股份有限公司

藤森工業株式會社社長拜會市長

海外據點,首選高雄

台灣賽諾世母公司-藤森工業株式會社社長 藤森明彥

藤森工業株式會社成立迄今已逾100年,99年經董事會決議,決定將部份的生產轉移至東亞地區,最終決定選擇台灣,落腳高雄,102年成立台灣賽諾世股份有限公司。

101年2月起我們開始在台灣考察,到高雄考察,特別拜訪陳菊市長,並由經濟發展局曾局長親自為我們介紹高雄市的投資環境、未來的發展與產業轉型的努力及成果。我們感受高雄市政府對國外企來高雄發展的重視與努力,尤其是對日本企業的重視與友善,最終選擇高雄為海外第一個生產據點。

在高雄市政府協助,最終決定在高雄科學園區設廠,並於102年11月起開始動土興建廠房。由於本公司係日本企業,在建廠期間碰到許多環保與消防等相關法律之規定,特別感謝經濟發展局的協助與幫忙,讓日本幹部了解台灣相關法律之規定,替我們解決許多問題。在人力招募,也非常感謝高雄市政府勞工局的協助與幫忙,特別為本公司舉辦員工招募說明會,這種貼心與熱情的服務對初次來台投資的外國企業是非常重要的。

展望未來,高雄對外國企業而言,真的是一個非常友善的城市。這次有高雄市政府的協助與幫忙,讓我們建廠非常的順利,這次投資經驗,讓我們開始規劃後續擴廠投資計畫,同時我們也計劃將日本的研發中心移至台灣,以帶動台灣產業升級。

台灣賽諾世與高雄市政府互動歷程

日期 說明
102年11月21日 李副市長出席日本藤森工業在高雄設台灣賽諾世股份有限公司-動土新建典禮。
103年1月23日 日本藤森工業拜會高雄市政府勞工局,協助台灣賽諾世招募人才。
103年10月15日 藤森工業會長來台瞭解台灣賽諾世建廠進度,拜會陳菊市長,感謝高雄市政府相關協助。

台灣賽諾世投資高雄簡介

投資金額 新台幣18.51億元
創造就業機會 300人
投資期程 102年11月第一期動土,生產液晶顯示器偏光板用保護膜,預計104年7月完工。
投資地點 路竹科學園區
投資項目 偏光板保護膜

李副市長出席賽諾世動土典禮

五、大魯閣開發股份有限公司

大魯閣開發董事長

愛在草衙道,美麗新高雄

大魯閣開發董事長 蔡明璋

大魯閣草衙道購物中心於去年六月份動土,在高雄市政府的協助,工程順利進行,建築外觀工程即將完工。特別感謝高雄市政府、高雄捷運公司及相關單位的鼎力支持,尤其這幾年高雄市政府積極的推動觀光產業,興建輕軌、高雄展覽館等大型建設等,高雄越來越國際化,也讓我們對於在高雄的投資與經營開發更有信心。

草衙道購物中心是台灣第一座以休閒運動為主題的複合式商場,擁有多家重量級主力店進駐,包括鈴鹿賽道樂園、國賓影城、健身工廠、遊戲愛樂園等等,都是非常具有特色與魅力的主力店,融合購物、運動、卡丁賽車、餐飲等豐富元素,並引進精緻的日式溫浴,大魯閣開發,擁有堅強優秀的經營團隊,期許大魯閣開發在提供民眾新型態消費體驗的同時,更能為高雄的產業帶來一股新氣象,也促進就業的機會。

大魯閣開發不只是尋求企業在經營開發上的成長和突破,也期望能一同為高雄觀光發展盡份心力。未來大魯閣草衙道有機會吸引更多國際與國內觀光客造訪,特別是自由行的散客,更加促進觀光產業發展。

我的幼年以及青少年的時光,都是在高雄度過,因此對於這裡有一份獨特的感情。正好大魯閣開發的旗艦級開發案草衙道,就位於高雄,這或許也可說是一種美麗的幸運與巧合。看著我所熟悉的高雄,在高度的行政效能,各項建設蓬勃發展,城市的樣貌也越來越生動,我也感到與有榮焉。未來,藉由就業的機會的增加,高雄的子弟能夠回到家鄉的懷抱,在這裡安居樂業;而民眾來到草衙道,也能在這個環境裡與朋友家人互動,增進情誼。大魯閣開發自我期許成為一個幸福的企業,與高雄的人們一起幸福成長!

大魯閣與高雄市政府互動歷程

日期 說明
101年10月25日 高雄市政府、大魯閣開發及高雄捷運公司三方簽訂南機廠土地租約,大魯閣開發取得開發權利。
102年8月5日 陳菊市長接待日本鈴鹿賽車場公司及大魯閣開發。
102年8月6日 大魯閣開發於台北寒舍艾美酒店舉辦『大魯閣草衙道暨鈴鹿賽道樂園發表會』,李永得副市長代表參加。
103年6月15日 陳菊市長參加大魯閣草衙道開發案動土典禮。
103年11月8日 陳菊市長接待日本三重縣知事參訪大魯閣草衙道開發案基地。
104年5月9日 大魯閣舉行上樑典禮,陳菊市長應邀出席。

大魯閣投資高雄簡介

投資金額 新台幣40億元
創造就業機會 5000人
投資期程 103年6月15日動土,預計104年年底完工。
投資地點 高雄捷運南機場
投資項目 「運動/主題娛樂型」購物中心

草衙道開發模擬圖